CR015 - Last Day
Last Day
CR028 - Passport To Freedom
Passport To Freedom
 - Work It
Work It
 - Last Summer (Radio Edit)
Last Summer (Radio Edit)
CR019 - Past Echoes
Past Echoes
TR004 - Breathing Space
Breathing Space
CR006 - You Can
You Can
TR008 - Prepared
CR014 - Route One
Route One
 - Walking Contradiction
Walking Contradiction
 - The Lot Of Them
The Lot Of Them
CR013 - Dark Days
Dark Days
TR003 - The One I Need
The One I Need
CR041 - Makes Me Wanna (Club Mix)
Makes Me Wanna (Club Mix)
CR033 - Get Your Love
Get Your Love
 - How You Feel
How You Feel
 - Love Departed (Radio Edit)
Love Departed (Radio Edit)
 - Back There
Back There
TR009 - Forty Two
Forty Two
CR024 - Electric Brain
Electric Brain
CR001 - A New Chapter
A New Chapter
 - When I Think Of You
When I Think Of You
 - Won't Give It Up
Won't Give It Up
 - Jump Up
Jump Up
 - Fallback
TR001 - No Agenda
No Agenda
 - Thinkin' Bout Your Love
Thinkin' Bout Your Love
TR007 - When It Comes To You
When It Comes To You
CR009 - Wanted
BR012 - Closure
CR025 - Seeking Sun
Seeking Sun
C018 - Fewer Plates
Fewer Plates
CR033 - All Night
All Night
CR035 - Airdrawn
 - Makin' Your Move
Makin' Your Move
 - Leave With You
Leave With You
 - Love Departed (Club Mix)
Love Departed (Club Mix)
CR026 - White Bikinis
White Bikinis
CR027 - Gods And Monsters
Gods And Monsters
CR017 - Forty Nights
Forty Nights
CR016 - Go Further Out
Go Further Out
CR041 - Makes Me Wanna (Radio Edit)
Makes Me Wanna (Radio Edit)
 - Pampelonne Beach
Pampelonne Beach
CR033 - Split Screen
Split Screen
TR005 - Ichthyosaur
 - Loner
TR002 - More And More
More And More
 - She's Not A Lover
She's Not A Lover
CR023 - Moving On
Moving On
CR012 - Get On
Get On
 - Forget Her
Forget Her
 - Can't Deny (Radio Edit)
Can't Deny (Radio Edit)
BR009 - Very Little Is Known
Very Little Is Known
CR002 - Foolish Heart
Foolish Heart
TR006 - Love For Free
Love For Free